WATCH LIVE >>>San Antonio Commander vs Orlando Apollos Live Stream free online AAF 2019 Full HD

The Alliance of American Football continues Week 2 of the league’s inaugural season, as the highest-scoring team from Week 1, the Orlando Apollos, play their first road game as they visit San Antonio to face the Commanders in the weekend’s only clash between 1-0 teams, according to the Orlando Sentinel. Lst week, San Antonio ground out a 15-6 win over the San Diego Fleet, but will now have to deal with the razzle-dazzle offense put on display by Orlando coach Steve Spurrier, in the game that will live stream from the Alamodome.

STREAM LINK >>> Stream 1 Stream 2 Stream 3 Stream 4

To find out how to watch a live stream of Sunday’s Alliance of American Football Week 2 Orlando Apollos vs. San Antonio Commanders matchup, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. Gametime is scheduled for 3 p.m. CT on Sunday, February 17, at the 72,000-seat Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. That start time will be 4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT.

San Antonio’s pass rush registered an intimidating and league-leading six sacks in the win over San Diego, but with Spurrier’s creative play calling, Orlando quarterback Garrett Gilbert passed for 227 yards and a pair of touchdowns, without an interception, for a rating of 116.6 — and Gilbert even caught a five yard touchdown pass as well, according to 24/7 Sports.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*